We use our own and third party cookies to analyze our services. If you continue to browse, we consider that you accept their use. More information HERE


18 fotos FLOPPY'S PHONICS 12BOOKS TAPA FLEXIBLE (Libros Nuevos - Idiomas - Inglés)

  • Free delivery (ordinary shipping)
  • Items: 1

    Condition: Very Good (new or like new, without any signs of use)


    Twelve paperbacks full of fascinating facts and beautiful photos, the LifeCycles Set is an educational series that explains nature's life stories. Focusing on trees, birds, fish and animals, the books contain simple scientific facts and parents' notes to help you explain every stage of the cycle to your nature-loving little one. Included amongst the fascinating stories are those of how pups become sharks, how seeds turn into sunflowers and caterpillars evolve into butterflies. Ideal for children aged 5 and over, this is a series of books that are as cute as they are informative.

    Titles in this collection

    • Pup to Shark
    • Tadpole to Frog
    • Seed to Sunflower
    • Caterpillar to Butterfly
    • Snakelet to Snake
    • Fry to Sea Horse
    • Egg to Penguin
    • Egg to Bee
    • Acorn to Oak Tree
    • Egg to Chicken
    • Puppy to Dog

    Book Details

    • Product code: LCYC
    • ISBN: 9781848356924
    • Publisher: Quarto Publishing Ltd
    • Format: Paperback
    • Dimensions: 24.1cm x 24.1cm
    • Pages: 24


Spain (León)
Member since: 01/08/2007

  Add to favourites

Report on this lot