We use our own and third party cookies to analyze our services. If you continue to browse, we consider that you accept their use. More information HERE

Whitesnake: Germany 1983 (1994, CD, Album) (D:NM)

2 fotos WHITESNAKE: GERMANY 1983 (1994, CD, ALBUM) (D:NM) (Música - CD's Heavy Metal)

  • Items: 1

    Condition: Good (just a few signs of use)

    WHITESNAKE - GERMANY 1983 (RARE 11 songs from a live in Ludwigshaffen, GERMANY 3.3.1983! ITALIAN only press in GREAT CONDITIONS! CD 1994    

    Label: Live Storm – LSCD 51150
    Format: CD, Reissue, Unofficial Release
    Country: Italy
    Released: 1994
    Genre: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock

    1     Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues    
    2     Rough And Ready    
    3     Ready An' Willing    
    4     Don't Break My Heart Again    
    5     Here I Go Again    
    6     Love Hunter    
    7     Medley: Crying In The Rain / Soldier Of Fortune    
    8     Before I Forget (Jon Lord Solo)    
    9     Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City    
    10     Fool For Your Loving    
    11     Medley: Thank You / Wine, Women And Song    

    Recorded live in Germany at Ludwigshafen, March 19th 1983.
    TV Broadcast.


Spain (Coruña)
Member since: 03/12/2018

  Add to favourites

Report on this lot