Direct sale

Sonny Criss ‎– Saturday Morning Japan,1981 Xanadu Records

10% off! Next Sunday last day

Number of items: 1

Condition of the lot: Very Good (new or like new, without any signs of use)

Lista de Títulos

A1 Angel Eyes 5:29
A2 Tin Tin Deo 6:44
A3 Jeannie's Knees 5:08
B1 Saturday Morning 5:01
B2 My Heart Stood Still 6:46
B3 Until The Real Thing Comes Along 5:44
avatar Probenarecords
From 01/01/2002
Spain (León)
Seller registered as a professional.