Carta MTG-Carica di Gnu-Visioni-EN-Good-Uncommon la foto dell'oggeto è puramente indicativa per info contattemiTIPO Creature — Antelope Beast ABILITÀ Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.) At the beginning of your upkeep, return a green creature you control to its owner's hand. FORZA/COSTITUZIONE 5/4 ILLUSTRATORE Randy Gallegos LEGALITÀ Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Paupercommander Duel Premodern Predh LINGUE EN FR DE ES IT PT JP KR ZH-TW REGOLE 2004-10-04 You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. 2004-10-04 The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself.