Carta MTG-Evil Eye of Orms-by-Gore-Quinta Edizione-N.161-EN-EX- - Magic the Gathering



Condition of the lot: Good (just a few signs of use)
Buone

Artista: Magic the Gathering


Carta MTG-Evil Eye of Orms-by-Gore-Quinta Edizione-N.161-EN-EX- la foto dell'oggeto è puramente indicativa per info contattemi - Rules text
Non-Eye creatures you control can't attack.
Evil Eye of Orms-by-Gore can't be blocked except by Walls.
Le creature non Occhio che controlli non possono attaccare.
L'Occhio Malefico di Orms non può essere bloccato tranne che da creature Muro. Creatura Occhio
avatar hobbyisit
From 29/10/2020
Italy (Follonica)
Seller registered as a professional.

See more lots about Magic The Gathering